2022 BOARD MEMBERS

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chair

Clark Golden
Vineland, New Jersey
Importer, District I
Serving until: 12/31/2021

Vice Chair

Thomas Hall
Oxnard, California
Importer, District II
Serving until: 12/31/2023

Secretary

Christopher A. Ciruli
Tubac, Arizona
Importer, District II
Serving until: 12/31/2023

Treasurer

Marsela McGrane Los Angeles, California Importer, District IV Serving until: 12/31/2022

Marketing and Communications Chair

Alyssa Hind Hidalgo, Texas Importer, District II Serving until: 12/31/2023

Research and Industry Relations Chair

Cesar Morocho Marchan Piura, Perú Foreign Producer Serving until: 12/31/2023

Industry Relations Officer

Carlos R. Palafox A.
Jalisco, México
Foreign Producer
Serving until: 12/31/2023

BOARD MEMBERS

Member

Albert R. Pérez Miami, Florida Importer, District I

Serving until: 12/31/2023

Member

Daniel J. Ibarra Nogales, Arizona Importer, District III Serving until: 12/31/2022

Member

Eddy Martínez Guatemala City, Guatemala Foreign Producer Serving until: 12/31/2022

Member

Guillermo R. Lozano Mazatan, Chiapas, Mexico Foreign Producer Serving until: 12/31/2024

Member

Luis Carlos Martínez Guatemala City, Guatemala Foreign Producer Serving until: 12/31/2024

Member

Joaquin Balarezo Piura, Peru Foreign Producer

Serving until: 12/31/2022

Member

Norberto Galvan Gonzalez Chiapas, Mexico Foreign Producer Serving until: 12/31/2022

Member

Richard Campbell Homestead, Florida Importer, District III Serving until: 12/31/2022

Member

Rod Chamberlain Mecca, California Domestic Producer

Serving until: 12/31/2023

Member

Umi Martin
Waimea, Hawaii
Domestic Producer

Serving until: 12/31/2024

Member

Vacant Position First Handler First Handler

Serving until: 12/31/2023